ST. JOHN'S LODGE # 4 A.F. & A.M.



St. Johns #4 2019 Officers

Front Row from Left to Right are Joey Briley, Sr. Deacon;  Richard Moore, Steward;  Chris Raines, PM, Master;  Jerry Harrison, PM Jr. Warden;  George Fordham, Steward,  Back row left to right are Gene Messick, Treasurer;  Todd Chase, Tyler;  Danny Davis, PM, Secretary; John Grady, Chaplain;  Not pictured are Lynn Hill, PM, Sr. Warden and Marty Hill, Jr., PM, Jr. Deacon.

These officers were elected and appointed for 2019 at the first meeting in December and were installed on January 14th at the stated meeting

To email an officer simply click on their name

Master ~ Chris Raines

Sr. Warden ~ Lynn Hill

Jr. Warden ~ Jerry Harrison 

Treasurer ~
Gene Messick 

Secretary ~ Danny Davis

Sr. Deacon ~ Joey Briley

Jr. Deacon ~ Marty Hill

Steward ~ Richard Moore

Steward ~ George Fordham

Chaplain ~ Johnny Grady

Tyler ~ Todd Chase